Top » Catalog » DVDs » DL-DVD16


Tai Chi Chi Kung I (E-DVD DL-DVD16)

Tai Chi Chi Kung I (E-DVD DL-DVD16)

The Inner Structure of Tai Chi delves right into the fundamentals of the internal tai chi practice. In this short, easy to learn form, Master Chia reveals the real treasure of Tai Chi Chi Kung I: the energetic movement that comprises the inner structure. Through the regular practice of Tai Chi Chi Kung you can learn to move your body effortlessly, utilizing energy or Chi, rather than muscle tension. By feeling the circulation of Chi through the acupuncture channels, muscles and tendons, your body learns more efficient ways of utilizing energy in motion.

The Inner Structure of Tai Chi presents the 9 Levels of Tai Chi Chi Kung I, including: Yin & Yang Form, Rootedness Form, Spinal Cord Chi Transfer Form, Changing the Tendon Forms, Tan Tien Chi Form, Organ Healing Form, Skin Breathing & Bone Marrow Form, Inner Structure and Applications, and the Combined Form.

Zipped files for 3 DVDs (14 files, approximately 8.6 GB).

Available Options:

Delivery Method:

More product information ...


Customers who bought this product also purchased
2019 Winter - Weeks 1-4
2019 Winter - Weeks 1-4
World Link Meditation (E-DVD DL-DVD98)
World Link Meditation (E-DVD DL-DVD98)
Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Login Here
E-Mail address:
new customer? sign up now!
Share Product
Share on Digg Share on Facebook Share on Twitter